Uncategorized

Say something I…

Say something I’m giving up on you

I’m giving up on the way our hands used to join and eyes met because lately you have made yourself foreign to me, to us, to what we were. This is getting too big to bear. So if you can hear me now, know that I need you to say something, anything, I would be there for you. If it means letting go of things you did that hurt me, I will, in a heartbeat, believe me I will not let you drown in your own tears. Let me in. Please let me into your heart.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

