Uncategorized

A year worth

In over a year, love has found me, through my first born child, through someone special, through my family and mainly through God. I had a few doubts as to how I wanted to remember my past and this blog has been home to me. Its been a year, blogging here and a lot of people have read my work and I am very thankful for their time and effortless comments that have built me. It is always amazing to have people who share the same interests with you, to know you, even virtually. So I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you, I’ll keep blogging and read your blogs.

Love will find you

[Write your story]

4 thoughts on “A year worth

Leave a Reply

