Non-fiction

gifted hands_BEN CARSON(MD) with Cecil Murphey

This autobiography changed my life! Not cause in on a black person but because its on life. I read it that way. Been reading it this past week and it connected with me on a deeper level of understanding myself better, where I came from and where I am going. I may not have the same experiences as Ben Carson but thus far, the book gave me hope and belief that I can do anything I want at anytime at anyplace. The references highlighted in it, education, way of life, faith has unearthed some of the feelings that I felt I had buried. I recommend it for a motivational, inspirational, faithful and hopeful reverence. Up next would be. Think Big. I found Ben Carson!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “gifted hands_BEN CARSON(MD) with Cecil Murphey

Leave a Reply

