Non-fiction · Poetry · Spiritual Sunday

send me an angel

Help me remember love
In its innocent form from above
Which proves of feelings unknown
And memories put together: grown.
Like a child, not knowing
The difference
Of the experience reference.

Help me remember love
In its forever forgiving
Always giving, never receiving
Unless it is coming back.
So that I do not lack
The color of truth
And I can pull through
Help me, I pray…

hand, lamp

hand, lamp

Posted by P.A.W. from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

