Uncategorized

Books galore! “I love the smell of them and the zen feeling I get when I walk through the doors”. This is an amazing post really.

300 Word Limit

Buenos Aires, Argentina, here I come! Specifically, the El Ateneo Grand Splendid bookstore. Oh, how I love a bookstore! Quaint and charming or big and elaborate. I love the smell of them and the zen feeling I get when I walk through the doors. Even if all the books are in Spanish, I know that I’d spend a few hours here.
El Ateneo Bookstore
El_Ateneo_Bookstore1
El-Ateneo-bookstore1-picture-credit-longhorndave
The El Ateneo used to be a theater but now showcases books in the balconies and seating areas. Very splendid indeed.

View original post

Leave a Reply

