Spiritual Sunday

praying for truth

This is the best she can do, given the circumstance. Her heart pains at the thought of you. You who has promised her life in another form, who has made her believe dreams because she cannot see you nor feel You but she fears You. Believes in you, trusts in you. She had known about You since she was young. There were times when she lost hope in you cause she had a lot going on and nothing seemed to go right. She did not let you into her life because disappointment cane easy for her. Lord, that is me. I have left your ways, made plans that broke me. Have allowed myself to suffer yet you were near. But this day, I come before you. Guide me through 2013

Posted by P.A.W. from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

