Uncategorized

Spiritual Sunday

Commit to the LORD whatever you do, and he will establish your plans. -Proverbs 16:3

I have been praying a lot lately due to recent establishments. Considering things life has been throwing on me, I had to seek refuge in the Lord as I do most of the time. So I plan, to write every time I get the chance, even when I don’t feel like it because eventually it will work out, God willing. I put him in my plans.

This verse gave me courage, I hope as you read it to, it will do the same for you. And help you plan onwards.

Have an inspiring day!

P.A.W.

Leave a Reply

